Cookies Policy

We use both our own and 3rd party cookies to help improve our services. By continuing, you are accepting their use. To change your settings or for any questions, please contact your WebCargo representative. click aquí.

I forgot my password
Remember me
CONTACT

US

Contact us by calling our office at +34 933 799 301 or by filling in the form below. We will get back to you shortly!

Thank you for trusting us.

Contact form


 
 
 

I have read and accept the terms & conditions.

Legal Notice & Privacy Policy



Headquarters

Spain C/ Plaça Vapor 9C
08915 Badalona (Barcelona)
info@webcargonet.com
Tel: +34 933 799 301

Central Europe

Contact: Mark Kreft
Tel: +34 933 799 301
Mv EU: +34 670 044 446
mark@webcargonet.com

Italy, Eastern Europe

Contact: Gian Carlo Floris
Tel: +34 933 799 301
Mv ES: +34 673 854 056
Mv IT: +39 349 526 0538
giancarlo@webcargonet.com

Turkey

Contact: Semi Ertugrul
Cell: +34 637 806 756
Mv TK: +90 535 472 3084
semi@webcargonet.com

Poland / Czech Republic

Contact: Marzena Gwarek
Cell: +34 673 639 690
marzena@webcargonet.com

France

Contact: Julien Triay
Tel:+34 933 799 301
julien@webcargonet.com

Portugal

Contact: Gustavo Nascimento
Tel: +34 933 799 301
Cell: +34 627 617 395
gustavo@webcargo.es

UK / Ireland

Contact: Wayne Tyndall
TEL UK: +44 (0)20 7193 4662
TEL IE: +353 1443 3085
wayne@webcargonet.com

DK / SE / NO / FI

Contact: Oscar Halling
Tel: +34 933 799 301
oscar@webcargonet.com
info.si@webcargonet.com   Terms of service
Legal Notice & Privacy Policy
Cookies Policy
Follow us on:
+34 933 799 301
freightos